Chamber Board of Directors

Our Mission:
The Seal Beach Chamber of Commerce is composed of merchants, businesses, and organizations located in and around the Seal Beach area. The Chamber’s mission is to sustain, promote and grow business and to enhance the quality of life of our Seal Beach community. One thing we know for certain – once you visit Seal Beach you will always want to return.
Tom Rowe

Tom Rowe

President

Tom Rowe is the owner of The Abbey Seal Beach.
562-799-4246
trowe@sealbeachchamber.org

Scott Levitt

Scott Levitt

Vice President

Scott Levitt is the owner of The Levitt Law Firm.
310-748-7888
scott@levittlawca.com

Rosie Ritchie

Rosie Ritchie

Secretary

Miss Seal Beach Pageant/Remax College Park Realtors
rritchie@sealbeachchamber.org

Frank Bursinger

Frank Bursinger

Treasurer

Frank Bursinger owns Sterling Tax Services.
562-598-8988
frank@sterlingtax.us

Brooke Harvey-Reid

Brooke Harvey-Reid

Director

Brooke is the owner of Harvey Girls Gallery.
562-598-4085
breid@sealbeachchamber.org

Tim Way

Tim Way

Director

Tim Way owns The Way Company, LLC
562-400-1588
tim@thewaycompanyllc.com

Bob Machen

Bob Machen

Director

Bob Machen owns Energy Resource.
562-797-2270
bmachen@sealbeachchamber.org

Marah Fineberg-Kuck

Marah Fineberg-Kuck

Director

Marah Fineberg-Kuck, CFP®, CRPC® a Financial Advisor with Wells Fargo Advisors
562-799-2153
mfineberg@sealbeachchamber.org

Shannon Switzer

Shannon Switzer

Director

Shannon Switzer
562-628-5533
sswitzer@cratonlaw.com

Gina Phillips

Gina Phillips

Director

Phillips Steel
562-430-9497
gphillips@sealbeachchamber.org

Steven Remery

Steven Remery

Director

Steven Remery works at the Seal Beach Sun newspaper.
562-730-4555
steven@sunnews.org

Carol Chudy

Carol Chudy

Director

cgchudy@yahoo.com

Sterling Gary

Sterling Gary

Director

Sterling Gary is a financial advisor at Waddell and Reed, Inc.
562-248-5003
sgary@wradvisors.com

Mu Zhang

Mu Zhang

Director

Encore Awards/Jensen Stamps
562-597-8100
muzhang@sealbeachchamber.org

Mitra Rogers

Mitra Rogers

Director

Mitra Rogers works at Boeing Inc.
562-797-1262
mitra.rogers@boeing.com

Larry Drum

Larry Drum

Director

Larry Drum owns Cosmic Dave’s Subs
562-430-8555
drdrum@verizon.net

Karen Kuns

Karen Kuns

Appointee

karenekuns@gmail.com

Gregg Smith

Gregg Smith

Appointee

Naval Weapons Station
562-626-7215
gregg.smith@navy.mil

Vikki Beatley

Vikki Beatley

Appointee

562-431-2527 ext. 1311
vbeatley@sealbeachca.gov