Interested in helping? Join a Committee!

Click below to see the contacts for each committee!

Car Show

Chair- Scott Levitt
slevitt@sealbeachchamber.org

Co-Chair- Vince Bodiford
vbodiford@sealbeachchamber.org

Membership

Co-Chair – Bob Machen
bobmachen@hotmail.com

Chair – Carol Chudy
cgchudy@yahoo.com

Leisure World Outreach

Co-Chair- Shannon Switzer
sswitzer@cratonlaw.com

Co-Chair- Paul Pratt
network@thegrid.net

Christmas Tree Lighting

Co-Chair- Brooke Reid
harveygirlsgallery@gmail.com

Co-Chair- Gina Phillips
gina.phillips@delphia.com

Ambassador/Ribbon Cutting

Chair – Esther Kenyon
estherkenyon@hotmail.com

Co-Chair – Karen Kuns
karenekuns@gmail.com

Health Expo

Chair- Diana Bean
diana@coachingbeans.com

Marketing

Chair – Open

Installation Dinner & Awards

Co-Chair- Frank Bursinger
frank@sterling.us

Co-Chair- Terri Bursinger
terri@sterling.us

Government Affairs

Chair – Marah Fineberg-Kuck
mfineberg@sealbeachchamber.org

Co-Chair – Sterling Gary
sgary@wradvisors.com

City Liaison -open

Access Committee Documents Here

Summer Concert Series

Chair- Kori DeLeon
kori@@rtiins.com

Thanksgiving Dinner

Chair- Deb Machen
dmachen@marketsnag.com

Co-Chair- Tim Way
tim@waycompanyllc.com

Request To Join A Committee Or Suggest A New Committee

2 + 6 =